Moving Day

Coyote Valley Photography is moving.  I posted one too many photos on here and WordPress told me that I’d finally run out of room.  I suppose that’s fair considering that I’ve been uploading high resolution photos to their servers for four years for free.  But rather than simply holding the course and paying for more storage, I decided it was time for a makeover.  I’ve moved everything to a brand new website.

Check it out: http://www.coyotevalleyphoto.com

I will continue blogging, but further updates will no longer be available at this site.  All my new posts (along with my old posts) can be found at http://www.coyotevalleyphoto.com/blog

IMG_3663

Thanks for following.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

