Please Excuse This Absence

IMG_9848

A week and a half ago I turned in my graduate thesis.  It is 214 pages long and I think I read, edited, rewrote, and re-rewrote every one of those pages at least 20 times.  For this reason I have not been taking photos, which in turn means that I have had nothing to post on this blog.  Up until last week every waking moment of my life was spent at my writing desk.  But now, suddenly, that’s all over.  So, photos and blog posts are forthcoming…

Above photo location: paperback mystery section, Bookbuyers bookstore, Monterey, CA.

This entry was posted in Misc., Monterey and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

